Consortium board

The consortium Board is responsible for the overall contents and quality of the EMSD programme. The Board meets on a regular basis to discuss strategic and operational issues with regard to the EMSD programme and consists of members of each partner university, the project coordinator and a student respresentative of each student cohort. The current consortium board consists of the following members:

  • Prof. Dr. P.I. Davidsen (University of Bergen)
  • Prof. Dr. C. Bianchi (University of Palermo)
  • Dr. N. Videira (New University of Lisbon)
  • Dr. A. Grössler (Radboud University; Academic Coordinator)
  • MA, Koen Schilders (Radboud University; Coordinator)
  • MSc, Michelle Brugman (Radboud University; Programme Officer)
  • M. Happach (Student Representative; Cohort 2010-2012)
  • J. Zhu (Student Representative; Cohort 2011-2013)
  • R. van Beek (Student Representative; Cohort 2012-2014)
  • A. Elmasry (Student Representative; Cohort 2013-2015)
  • G. Pallaske (Student Representative; Cohort 2014-2016)
  • M. Spano (Student Representative; Cohort 2015-2017)